Meet our Board of Directors


Our dedicated board members will contribute their time and professional expertise to best serve the needs of our group. They are:


President: MSgt (Ret) William Ricketts


Immediate Past President: SMSgt (Ret) John Patti

Dave Chitwood

Vice President: CMSgt (Ret) Dave Chitwood

Bob McElwain

Secretary/Treasurer and Webmaster: SMSgt (Ret) Bob McElwain

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: CMSgt (Ret) Mark Jones